To remove a participant, click on Users on the left-hand side panel and make sure that All Users is selected. There are two ways to locate the participant you need to delete, either click on Participant to filter the table for all participants or search for the participant in the search bar.



Now select the participant(s) you would like to delete, choose remove from the drop down menu and click on Apply.



You will be asked for confirmation before the system removes this user(s).

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!